Michigan

Accent Building Corp/Great Lakes Bay Renewable Energy
Attn: Doug Sommer
414 S. Henry
Bay City, MI 48706
Tel: (989) 684-2587
Fax: (989) 684-2587
E-mail: glbre@att.net
Web Site: www.greatlakesbayrenewableenergy.com

Contractors Building Supply
Attn: Allan O'Shea
18969 Cadillac Highway
P.O. Box 67
Copemish, MI 49625
Tel: (231) 378-2936
Fax: (888) 854-9552
E-mail: energystar@coslink.net

Dyna Products
Attn:  Stephen Miller
6228th Ave.
Evart, MI  49631
Tel:  231-734-4433
Fax:  231-734-3681
E-mail: dyna@pcfree.com

Event Horizon Solar & Wind
Attn: John Wagner
6080 Knoll Dr.
Middleville, MI 49333
Tel: 616-389-3172
E-mail: john@eventhorizonsolar.com
Web Site: www.eventhorizonsolar.com

Fagan Investment
Attn: Dan & Julie Fagan
PO Box 157
Port Sanilac, MI 48469
Tel: (810) 650-1232
Fax: (810) 376-3607
E-mail: julie.fagan01@yahoo.com

Four Elements Energy
Attn: Art Toy
54630 60th Ave.
Lawrence, MI 49064
Tel: (269) 267-1804
E-mail: info@fourelements-energy.com
Web Site: www.fourelements-energy.com

Graham Electric
Attn: Steve Graham
7694 Beckett Rd.
Gaylord, MI 49735
Tel: (989) 731-5800
Fax: (989) 732-8754
E-mail: grahamelectricco@aol.com

Great Lakes Services, Inc.
Attn:  Mike Baker
S173 W. Airport Dr.
Kinross, MI   49788
Tel:  906-495-5543
Fax:  906-495-5024
E-mail: mike@greatlakesheat.com
Web Site: www.greatlakesheat.com

J.D. Stratton Electric
Attn: Jeffrey Stratton
2360 W. Carriage Hill Dr.
Traverse City, MI 49686
Tel: (231) 668-4626
Fax: (888) 723-4116
E-mail: jdstratton@gmail.com
Web Site: www.jdstrattonelectric.com

J & J Services - Energy Specialists
Attn: John Malcomnson
2267 N. Henderson Rd.
Davison, MI 48423
Tel: 810-653-4391
Fax: 810-658-2411
E-mail: solarman21@yahoo.com

Woodland Wind LLC
Attn: Brion Dickens
6323 Berne Road
Pigeon, MI 48755
Tel: (989) 551-3732
Fax: (989) 453-3732
E-mail: woodland@airadvantage.net