New York


For LIPA customers (and the new LIPA rebates), please scroll to the bottom of the New York dealers list. The following NY dealers are qualified "Eligible Installers" for the NYSERDA rebate program. Rebates are only available through "Eligible Installers".


United Wind, Inc.
Attn:  Joe Green
20 Jay St., Ste. 936
Brooklyn, NY  11201
Tel:  212-292-3135
Fax:  858-444-1780
E-mail: jgreen@unitedwind.com
Web site: www.unitedwind.com

Buffalo Renewables
Attn: Padma Kasthurirangan
7510 Porter Rd., Suite 4
Niagara Falls, NY 14304
Tel: (716) 215-1930
Fax: (716) 215-1932
E-mail: padma@buffalorenewables.green
Web Site: www.niagarawind.com

Alternative Power Solutions of New York
Attn: Owen Pugh
Northwood Business Center, Ste 101
6780 Northern Blvd
E. Syracuse, NY 13057
Tel: 315-314-6930
Fax: 315-314-6929
E-mail: opugh@apsofny.com
Web Site: www.apsofny.com

Hudson Valley Wind Energy
Attn: Douglas Passeri
70 County Route 7
Pine Plains, NY 12567
Tel: 518-398-5060
Fax: 518-398-5070
E-mail: hvwindenergyllc@fairpoint.net
Web Site: www.hvwindenergy.com

Four Winds Renewable Energy Co.
Attn: Roy Butler
8902 Rte. 46
Arkport, NY 14807
Tel: (607) 324-9747
Fax: (607) 324-2132
E-mail: roy@four-winds-energy.com
Web Site: http://www.four-winds-energy.com

CCMI - Wind Energy Division
Attn: Sherret Chase
P.O. Box 234
Shokan, NY 12481
Tel: (845) 340-0299
Fax: (845) 230-6668
E-mail: sherretec@gmail.com

CCMI
Attn: Sherret Chase
515 Newark-Pompton Tpk.
Pompton Plains, NJ 07444
Tel: (973) 513-4015
Fax: (845) 230-6668
E-mail: sherretec@gmail.com


Note: Bergey Windpower is a NYSERDA "Eligible Installer", allowing us to provide support, and provide access to NYSERDA rebates, for our dealers who have not yet been certified by NYSERDA. Contact Michael Soriano at msoriano@bergey.com or 405-364-4212 for details.


O'Connell Electric Co., Inc.
Attn:  Lane Young
830 Phillips Rd.
Victor, NY  14564
Tel:  585-924-2176
Fax:  585-924-4973
E-mail:  lane.young@oconnellelectric.com
Web Site:  www.oconnellelectric.com


The following NY dealers are "Provisional Eligible Installers" for the NYSERDA rebate program. They have received specialized training and they have provisional access to the NYSERDA rebates. If they are close to your location, we encourage you to contact them.


Solar & Wind FX
Attn: Chris Schaefer
5115 South Hill Road
Canandaigua, NY 14424
Tel: (585) 229-2083
E-mail: chris@solarandwindfx.com
Web Site: http://www.solarandwindfx.com

Quixotic Systems
Attn:  Gerry Heimbuch
90 Bedford St., Suite A
New York City, NY  10014
Tel:  212-367-9161
Fax:  212-367-9212
E-mail:  gerry@quixotic-systems.com
Web Site:  www.quixotic-systems.com


The remainder of BWC's New York dealers are earlier in the process of being NYSERDA recognized, but they can work with an "Eligible Installer" (such as Bergey Windpower) to obtain NYSERDA rebates for their customers. The NYSERDA rebates are not available in the LIPA service territory.


John Mills Electric
Attn: Vincent Poole
1836 Grand Central Ave.
Elmira heights, NY 14903
Tel: (607) 734-4111
Fax: (607) 734-4150
E-mail: vpoole@johnmillselectric.com
Web Site: www.johnmillselectric.com

SUNTRIC
Attn: Edwin Falk
9572 Main Street
Beaver Falls, NY  13305
Tel: (315) 346-6411
Cell: (315) 771-9930
Fax: (315) 348-6893
E-mail:  suntric@live.com
Web site: www.suntricre.com

Danny R. Chavez Commercial & Residential Handyman Service
Attn:  Danny R. Chavez
34 Cherry Street
Geneva, NY  14456
Tel:  315-719-2727
E-mail:  drc.33dc@gmail.com

LONG ISLAND DEALERS (LIPA Territory)

Greenlogic LLC
Attn: John Rocchetta
425 County Road 39A, Suite 101
Southampton, NY 11968
Tel: (631) 466-7848
Fax: (631) 771-5156
E-mail: john@greenlogic.com
Web Site: http://www.greenlogic.com

Short Circuit Solar
Attn: Mark Kraeger
PO Box 612
Poland, NY 13431
Tel: 315-826-7866
E-mail: shortcircuitsolar@gmail.com
Web site: www.shortcircuitsolar.com