Ohio

Bodie Electric, Inc.
Attn: Scott Bodie
1109 N. Main St.
Fostoria, OH 44830
Tel: 419-435-3672
Fax: 419-435-1521
E-mail: scottbodie@bodieelectric.com

Conserve First, LLC
Attn: AAron Godwin
8281 Euclid Chardon Rd. Suite E
Kirtland, OH 44094
Tel: 440-256-2800
Fax: 814-284-2800
E-mail: info@conservefirst.com
Web site: www.conservefirst.com

Custom Agri Systems
Attn: Barry Ranzau
255 County Road R
Napoleon, OH 43545
Tel: (419) 599-5180
Fax: (419) 592-5180
E-mail: customag@bright.net
Web Site: http://www.casindustries.com

Hyde-Out Mountain Wind Power
Attn: Jerry Hyde
89060 New Rumley Rd.
Jewett, OH 43986
Tel: (740) 946-6611
E-mail: hydeoutmountain@frontier.com

J. Miller Sales
Attn: Jonathan Miller
4704 TR 352
Millersburg, OH 44654
Tel: (330) 674-1750
Fax: (330) 674-2563

OGW Energy Resources
Attn: Ray Davis
5205 S. County Road 25A
Tipp City, OH 45371
Tel: (937) 506-8133
Fax: (937) 413-1512
E-mail: rdavis@ogwenergyresources.com
Web Site: http://www.ogwenergyresources.com

PowerGrid Partners, Ltd
Attn:  John Fellhauer
2064 Blanche Dr.
Oregon, Ohio  43616
Tel:  419-656-0470
E-mail: jfellhauer@powerwind.us
Web site: www.powergridpartners.com

Rocknoll Energy Systems
Attn: Jim Yockey
6344 U.S. Rt. 22-3
Morrow, OH 45152
Tel: (513) 379-8974
Fax: (513) 645-1107
E-mail: jyockey@rocknollenergy.com
Web Site: www.rocknollenergy.com

Studer Electric, Inc.
Attn:  Chuck Studer
6656 Remlinger Rd.
Crestline, OH  44827
Tel:  419-683-1201
Fax:  419-683-1810
E-mail: chuck@studerelectric.com
Web site: www.studerelectric.com

Superior Energy Solutions
Attn: Dan Klear
1011 N. Defiance St.
Ottawa, OH 45875
Tel: (419) 890-8067
E-mail: dan@senergys.com
Web Site: www.senergys.com

Wind Turbines of Ohio
Attn: Sam Courtney
981 East State St.Alliance, OH 44601
Tel: (330) 823-7733
Fax: (330) 823-9213
E-mail: gacourtney@sbcglobal.net
Web Site: www.windturbinesofohio.com

Yellowlite, Inc.
Attn: Cody Cooper
5755 Granger Rd. Ste 750
Independence, OH 44151
Tel: 216-333-1364
Fax: 216-834-2488
E-mail: cody.cooper@yellowlite.com
Web Site: www.yellowlite.com