Washington

Hire Electric
Attn: Jonathan Lewis
2700 W. 2nd Street
The Dalles, OR 97058
Tel: (541) 296-5574
Fax: (541) 296-2222
E-mail: jlewis@hireelectric.com
Web Site: http://www.hireelectric.com

Moana Marine
Attn: Tom Vance
227 Bellevue Way N.E.
Bellevue, WA 98004
Tel: (425) 440-0724
Fax: (360) 437-0112
E-mail: tom@moanamarine.com
Web Site: www.moanamarine.com

Highland Communications
Attn: John Meyer
20384 Alger CCC Ln.
Sedro Wooley, WA 98284
Tel: (360) 757-4496
Fax: (360) 757-4309
E-mail: office@highland-communications.com

Mac & Mac Electric Co.
Attn: Nate Beyers
1410 Iowa St.
Bellingham, WA 98229
Tel: (360) 734-6530
Fax: (360) 734-6575
E-mail: info@macandmacelectric.com
Web Site: http://www.macandmacelectric.com

Solar Shop
Attn: Mikkel Gredvig
P.O. Box 1001
2 Rodeo Rd.
Tonasket, WA 98855
Tel: (509) 486-4508
Fax: (509) 486-4508
E-mail: thesolarshop@thesolarshop.net
Web Site: www.thesolarshop.net

ECO DEPOT
Attn: Nadine Sullivan / Bruce Gage
1326 East Sprague Ave.
Spokane, WA 99202
Tel: (509) 924-8803
Fax: (509) 921-5605
E-mail: hi@ecodepotinc.com
Web Site: http://www.ecodepotinc.com

Whidbey Sun & Wind
Attn: Kelly Keilwitz
987 Wanamaker Road
Coupeville, WA 98239
Tel: (360) 678-7131
Fax: (360) 678-7131
E-mail: sunwind@whidbeysunwind.com

Olympic Radio
Attn: Gil Greenwood
3062 SW State Hwy. 16, Suite E
Port Orchard, WA 98367
Tel: 360-649-7211
Fax: (360) 377-2084
E-mail: olympicradio@attbi.com

Rawlings Power
Attn: David Rawlings
Othello, WA 99344
Tel: (509) 488-2117
Fax: (509) 331-6668
Mobile: (509) 989-2215
E-mail: dave.rawlings@mccain.com

Wind and Sun
Attn: Ralf & Cindy Bluemel
14001 N.E. 7th Circle
Vancouver, WA 98689
Tel: (360) 892-8444
E-mail: rwb@xprt.net

Sun/Wind Concepts
Attn: Tom Rentz
PMB 174 26910 92nd Ave., NW , C-5
Stanwood, WA 98292-2252
Tel: (360) 387-5806
Fax: (360) 387-2868
E-mail: trentz@sunwindconcepts.us

Waldron Power and Light Co.
Attn: Jason Lerner
23 Sandy Point Rd.
Waldron, WA 98297
Tel: (888) 927-2526
E-mail: jason@wapalco.com

Solar Public
Attn: Sean Anderson
1142 Boundary Road
Elk, WA 92009
Tel: (509) 292-2260
Fax: (509) 292-2150
E-mail: Sean.Anderson@SolarPublic.com

Alpha Energy
Attn: Axel Schmidt
3767 Alpha Way
Bellingham, WA 98226
Tel: (360) 647-2360
Fax: (360) 671-4936
E-mail: dzogby@alpha.com
Web Site: http://www.agipower.com

Fire Mountain Solar
Attn: Tim Nelson
18388 Periwinkle Lane
Mount Vernon, WA 98274
Tel: (360) 422-5610
Fax: (360) 539-0045
E-mail: tim@firemountainsolar.com

Yelm Refrigeration
Attn: Allan Arzt
22435 Vale Ct.
Yelm, WA 98597
Tel: 360-894-0810
E-mail: allana@fairpoint.net

ABS Alaskan Inc.
Attn: Eddie Davidson
244 SW 43rd St.
Renton, WA 98057
Tel: (425) 251-5745
Fax: (425) 251-5748
E-mail: abs@absask.com

Pacific Northern Environmental
Attn:  Charles Jabach
1121 Columbia Blvd.
Longview, WA  98632Tel:  360-423-2245
E-mail: charlesj@pnecorp.com
Website: www.pnecorp.com