Wisconsin

Timmerman's Talents
Attn: Todd Timmerman
5381 Beagle Lane
Platteville, WI 53818
Tel: (608) 642-2262
Fax: (608) 965-3672
E-mail: timmer@mhtc.net
Web Site: www.timmermanstalents.com

Kettle View Renewable Energy LLC
Attn: Randy Faller
N544 Silver Creek Cascade Rd.
Random Lake, WI 53075
Tel: (920) 994-9433
Fax: (920) 994-9462
E-mail: rfaller@kettleviewre.com
Web Site: www.kettleviewre.com

Prairie Solar Power & Light
Attn: Rich Bannen
57152 Duha Ridge Rd.
Stueben, WI 54657
Tel: (608) 412-0132
E-mail: bannen01@centurytel.net

Energy Concepts
Attn: Craig Tarr, PE
2349 Willis Miller Dr.
Hudson, WI 54016
Tel: (715) 381-9977
Fax: (715) 808-0502
E-mail: ctarr@energyconcepts.us
Web Site: www.energyconcepts.us

JRC Enterprises
Attn: Jon Christian
1376 County Hwy V
Columbus, WI 53925
Tel: (608) 825-1060
Fax: (608) 825-0056
E-mail: jrcntrprzs@aol.com

Mike's Wind Power Systems
Attn: Mike Tomaszewski
N 2205 Stella Ln.
Conrath, WI 54731
Tel: (715) 415-3647
Fax: (715) 532-0709
E-mail: n9qvy@yahoo.com

Next Step Energy Systems
Attn: Zeus Stark
612 Wagner Ave.
Eau Claire, WI 54703
Tel: (715) 830-9337
Fax: (715) 830-9337
E-mail: zeus@nextstepenergy.com
Web Site: http://www.nextstepenergy.com

Magaw Electric
Attn: Mike Bates
16055 W. Ryerson Rd.
P.O. Box 510337
New Berlin, WI 53227
Tel: (262) 782-7400
Fax: (262) 797-7550
E-mail: mikeb@magaw.com

Bandow's Wood, Wind & Water
Attn: Mike Bandow
14384N Sarin Rd.
Hayward, WI 54843
Tel: (715) 634-8515
E-mail: mjbandow@gmail.com

Electrical Systems & Services
Attn: R. J. Datt
9180 Charles St.
Sturtevant, WI 53177
Tel: (262) 886-9400
Fax: (262) 886-2800
E-mail: rjdatt@esselectric.com

Pieper Power
Attn: Cole Burich
5070 N. 35th St.
Milwaukee, WI 53209
Tel: (414) 462-7700
Fax: (414) 462-7711
E-mail: burichc@pieperpower.com
Web Site: www.pieperpower.com

Louks Engineering
Attn: Mitch Louks
645 8th St North
Hudson, WI 54016
Tel: (651) 354-4343
E-mail: mitch@louksengineering.com
Web site: www.louksengineering.com